Posted in blog, blogging, bloggingcampaign, inspiration, instagram, instaquote, motivation, musiccampaign, mymollydoll, mymollydollquote, qotd, quote, quotes, thoughts

About: #BloggingCampaign by #LeslieFischman #MYMOLLYDOLL 

​With help from friends anything is possible, and nothing is as difficult as it seems. The better we listen to one another, the better we can help eachother overcome obstacles standing in the way of Peace. Fighting is not the solution. Passivity is not the solution either. Direct communication is best, listening from trusted sources and speaking to them directly about your concerns, and to share your ideas. This is not my methodology, but by my Crisis Hotline manual, I was taught that in order to resolve any conflict it’s best not to talk through people, but speak directly to those in charge, not drag unecessary third parties into a conflict that can be resolved through direct communication rather than talking about someone, to speak directly to them. That was my understanding of how to quickly deal with a problem, not make things worse, and how I have managed to get involved with Gun Violence Prevention Campaign efforts, and speak now in a trusted supervised space. I’m not manic. I’m not power tripping. I have no desire to be famous, I’m an Influencer by Credentials not for self promotion or Business Goals separate from #BloggingCampaign #BradyCampaign & #MomsDemand. I’ve been trying for 4 years now to grow my Campaign, and have finally found success, able to settle down & blog now to my Audience. I am very thankful for #NoNameVentures #TaylorAdamsAM for listening to my pitch & guiding me by interview questions the important things to focus on, by what was asked of me, is what I focused on, my responses, and from there I left with an Outline -a plan of Action. What were ideas walking into the meeting, came to fruition finally because I shared my ideas, and by sharing my ideas out loud, I became confident, with confidence I was able to follow through, and finally find success with some guidance & supportive listener. Who encouraged setting realistic goals over personal endeavors, and told what was needed to build a database online & write -followers. That I have achieved, why I’m focusing on writing for research purposes, Self-help purposes, more than Entertainment purposes which I’ve been doing for 3 years & recently changed focus. Hope that explains why I was a Comedian & now a Volunteer Quotes Blogger & Researcher to Mom’s Demand & Friend to Brady Campaign. Our needs are different now because my role has changed, I’m in a structured environment now since pitching to the President of Brady Campaign LA. I learned how to be a MultiGenre Writer in my Upper Division Writing Course at #CUBoulder. I wrote how I felt at the time. I’ve been through a lot and had no support for #BloggingCampaign ridiculed considered an embarrassment because I was a Writer Online, of content not valued by those who insulted me. Not understanding the broad goal of making friends to help Influence & spread awareness by means I was able to at the time, based on ability, confidence level, & academic achievement put together a Campaign and a few basic principles to grow from, start from. Music was the first jumping off point, we have grown since #BradyMusicCampaign in terms of acceptance & can now help Influence in other ways on a broader set of terms, deal with problems as they arise, to prevent violence & or worsen conflict. New goal is to be a good listener & problem solver by setting a good example & by sharing helpful ideas out loud, because sharing out loud in December 2015 helped me get this far, to 400k+ Followers on Facebook for a Month continuously, writing Quotes as Planned December 2015. I said I see myself doing something with Quotes. 

Author:

Blogging Campaign Founder, Writer, & Fashion Blogger.

Leave a Reply

