Posted in blog, blogging, change, inspiration, instagram, instaquote, lesliefischman, mental health, mymollydoll, mymollydollquote, qotd, quote, quotes, self-help, socialmedia, thoughts

#InstaQuote: The Best Cure & #SocialMedia by #LeslieFischman #MYMOLLYDOLL 

The best cure for any obsession or repetitive activity is discipline. Social Media is a great fix for entertaining ones self and others but it is highly addicting. To each his own. There are ways to use Social Media to bring awareness to important causes, and to put on display your life & greatest achievements (things you are proud to share about yourself). For everything else there’s Journaling and keeping a Diary of some sorts to recollect your thoughts and figure out what’s bothering you and what you’re having trouble with in life that’s keeping you from achieving in life. Whether it be personal circumstances or anything that’s happened to you -There’s a time & a place to share, and more times than not Social Media is not the best place to share when going through a problem but the best place to share after a problem has already been dealt with & you’re reflecting upon your thoughts & past circumstances. This is why I have not been writing on Twitter everyday but by quotes, because I have been talking to a close friend & confidant about my problems, so that I can deal with my problems & move forward, continue to help others, in reflection, having already processed my emotions, feelings, insecurities, questions, and confusions about life, how life works, & my purpose in life, without getting suicidal & being proud of who I am, how far I’ve come, & how much I’ve grown over the past year. That is what I share here, my personal growth & realizations -what I’ve learned through self reflection. This is my Self Help Book, to help others process & similarly move forward with their lives, not feel helpless, suicidal, or worthless when not achieving in life successful or wealthy. 

Author:

Blogging Campaign Founder, Writer, & Fashion Blogger.

Leave a Reply

