Posted in about, blog, blogging, bloggingcampaign, fbloggers, journal, mymollydoll, self-help, thoughts

Welcome to MYMOLLYDOLL!

Welcome to MYMOLLYDOLL’s new Blog on WordPress. I have been a writer for 4 years online, my work is featured on @mymollydoll on Twitter, on Instagram at @leslie_fischman, and on my Main Website mymollydoll.com.

I am a Vanicy.com USA Top 100 Blogger on Twitter (2015 & 2016), an ABA Certified Paralegal, a Certified Crisis Hotline Counselor, who went to Law School (JD), and is currently studying to receive her LLM Masters in Law in Risk Management and Compliance.

Blogging has been a hobby of mine for many years, and have now begun to take myself a little more seriously, writing professionally online now. My goal has always been to help others and make a positive difference, as I have throughout my life. I hope that by blogging I can continue to help others and make a positive difference. Sharing my thoughts, and my life lessons I’ve learned along the way, to help others similarly situated get through their personal trials and tribulations.

My dream is to one day write a book, which I have already begun the process of doing so on my Weebly website mymollydoll.com.

I am also the Founder of Blogging Campaign #BloggingCampaign (Hashtag on Twitter and Facebook).  Upon launching on Facebook, my hashtag generated up to 90K+ Following. The purpose of Blogging Campaign is to gather Support for Brady Campaign and Moms Demand (via an Online Meetup) and other similar Campaigns Against Gun Violence with a focus on Gunsense.

 

 

Author:

Blogging Campaign Founder, Writer, & Fashion Blogger.

Leave a Reply

